Arnold Classic sports festival returns to United Kingdom for the second edition.

Birmingham’s NEC will welcome the second edition of the Arnold Sports Festival UK event from 23-25 ​​September, with the IFBB Pro league as one of the main events. Organizers originally intended to have seven categories this year, namely open bodybuilding, bodybuilding under 212 pounds, classic physique, men’s physique, figure, bikini and fitness. Shortly after announcing categories for this year Arnold Classic UK show, 2 Bros Pro Events decided to also include category that has been little bit neglected by Ifbb Pro League promoters due lesser interest, the women’s physique.
But this wasn’t the end as on 11th of august time organizers added Pro Wheelchair as well, I believe that huge part in this is thanks to Nick Hewiit who has been campaigning toward bringing wheelchair category to the 2 Bros/NPC.

Below you can find full list of invited athletes along with comments if they confirmed attendance.


Lionel BeyekeFranceConfirmed
Rob CannonUKConfirmed
Martin Fitzwater USAConfirmed
Marc Hector UKConfirmed
James Hollingshead UKConfirmed
Alfred Chiriac RomaniaConfirmed
Jamie Christian-Johal UKConfirmed
Josef KvětCzech Rep.
Theo Leguerrier France
Hassan Mostafa Egipt
Andrea Muzi Italy
Andrea Presti Italy
Andrew JackedUSAConfirmed
Maxx CharlesUSAConfirmed
Vlad SuhoruchkoUkraine
Patrick JohnsonDenmarkConfirmed
Claudio SergioUKConfirmed
TS Poll - Loading poll ...


Radoslav Angelov BulgariaConfirmed
Pasquale D’Angelo ItalyConfirmed
David Henry USAConfirmed
Jamal Changazi UKConfirmed
Lin Ching Chieh VietnamConfirmed
Paul Latham UKDoubtful
Julian-Lee Ramdhari South AfricaConfirmed
Jamie Do Rego UKConfirmed
Nasser Sayed EgiptConfirmed
Samir TroudiSwedenConfirmed
Dean WhiteUKConfirmed
Ahmed ElwardanyEgyptConfirmed


Abdullah Al RabiahSaudi Arabia
Abdullah Al SairafiEgypt
Ayham AlawsGermany
José Maria Mete BueriberiSpainConfirmed
Kuba CielenUKConfirmed
Shane CullenIrelandConfirmed
Neil CurreyUKNot competing
Michael DaboulUKConfirmed
Darren FarrellIrelandNot competing
Birica Anghel GeorgianRomania
Laszlo KiralyHugaryConfirmed
Genadi LyaevBulgariaInjury
Shanti MitchellSouth Africa
Peter MolnárHungaryConfirmed
Craig MortonUKConfirmed
Marco RuzFranceConfirmed
Wesley VissersHollandConfirmed
Giuseppe ZagarellaItalyConfirmed
Breon AnsleyUSA
Niall DarwenUKConfirmed


Ryan John-BaptisteUKConfirmed
Jeffrey DarkoUKConfirmed
Youcef DjoudiAlgeriaConfirmed
Jamaine DonkorUKNot Competing
Ash EdelmanUKConfirmed
Xiao Long HongChinaConfirmed
Thomas KunzSwitzerland
Andrea MiggianoItalyConfirmed
Kennedy MunizBrazilConfirmed
Bálint NémethHungaryConfirmed
Puwanat PutoyaThailand
Tyler SmithUKConfirmed
Omar SuleimanUKConfirmed
Randy Osei TutuNormayConfirmed
Dawid WachelkaPolandConfirmed
Emile WalkerUKConfirmed
Ali BilalAfghanistanConfirmed
Shannon DavisUKConfirmed
Elton MotaPortugalConfirmed


Bahar AyraGermanyConfirmed
Roberta ColettiBrazilConfirmed
Latoyia FarleyUSA
Veronica GallegoSpainConfirmed
Rhea GayleUKConfirmed
Scarlet HollandsUKConfirmed
Tamara KeimGerman
Gabriela LinhartováCzech Rep.Confirmed
Corrie MoralesUSAConfirmed
Paula RantaFinlandConfirmed
Megan Sylvester CielenUKConfirmed
Jennifer ZienertGermanyConfirmed
Stella MilianiUKConfirmed
Lola MontezCanadaConfirmed


Evita BreideSpain
Kristina BrunauerAustria
Lucy EdwardsUKConfirmed
Ivanna EscandarSpainConfirmed
Alessia FacchinItaly
Eli FernandezMexicoConfirmed
Anastasia GonzalezSpain
Phoebe HaganUK
Stine HansenDenmarkConfirmed
Adrianna KaczmarekPolandConfirmed
Ashley KaltwasserUSAConfirmed
Chow Wing KanHong KongConfirmed
Nittaya KongthunTailandConfirmed
Patricia LloydUSAConfirmed
Noora MahonenFinland
Ottavia MazzaItalyConfirmed
Francesca StoicoItalyConfirmed
Allison TestuFranceConfirmed
Cristobalina Pajares TorresSpainConfirmed
Jade Kelsie WolfendenUKConfirmed
Laura ZivFrance


Jasmine AbercrombieUSAConfirmed
Corinne BeanUSAConfirmed
Kamara GrahamUKConfirmed
Michelle MensahUKConfirmed
Milica NarancicSerbia
Terra PlumCanadaConfirmed
Alix SmallUK


Jekaterina UbelackerAustria
Lisa McLeanCanadaConfirmed
Tanya ChatrandCanadaConfirmed
Lenka FerencukovaCzech Rep.Confirmed
Modesta HalbyDenmarkConfirmed
Barbra ManageFranceConfirmed
Sophie LeoFranceConfirmed
Alida OpreHungaryConfirmed
Julia GlazychevaRussiaConfirmed
Jeanette JohnssonSwedenConfirmed
Ilaria ArmeniUKConfirmed
Jodi LyonsUSAConfirmed
Anne-Lorraine MohnFranceConfirmed
Karly PearceUKConfirmed


Gabriele AndriulliItalyConfirmed
Antoni KhadraouiSweden/AlgeriaConfirmed
Anand Arnodl IndiaConfirmed
Karol MilewskiPolandConfirmed

Whole event will start on Friday 23rd of September and will last till Sunday 25th. On Friday we will have Arnold amateur male categories therefore above pro line ups will also include overall winners from amateur show. Saturday will host female categories plus wheelchair division, to my knowledge we should expect around fourteen athletes in that category of which winner will become a fifth pro on Sunday.

For those fans who would like to meet and greet the Pro`s will have a chance to do so at Hilton Birmingham Metropole, next to the NEC on 6pm September 24th (this event will be free thanks to TrainedbyJP brand.

307296930 428541002490827 2084719374329878311 n

If you still don’t have tickets – festival tickets are available HERE, amateur bodybuilding events are included with your expo entry.

Pro show tickets are available HERE.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here