2020 IFBB PRO/NPC Calendars

0
120

IFBB PRO LEAGUE v.2

calendar

NPC PRO QUALIFIERS

DATECOUNTRYTYPE OF EVENTPROMOTERE-MAIL
1/12-13JapanRegionalTamer El-GuindyTamer@musclecontest.com
2/11JapanPro QualifierTamer El-GuindyTamer@musclecontest.com
2/14ColombiaRegionalExpoFitnessjorge@expofitness.net
2/15-16ColombiaAmateur OlympiaExpoFitnessjorge@expofitness.net
2/21-22PolandRegionalRobert Piotrkowicz office@ifbbpro.pl
2/23PolandPro QualifierRobert Piotrkowiczoffice@ifbbpro.pl
3/1IndiaPro QualifierSheru Angrishsheru@sheruclassic.com
3/5-8USAArnold ClassicBob Lorimerbob@arnoldexpo.com
3/13-14EgyptAmateur OlympiaIslam Kortamikortam@kosquadegypt.org
3/14ParaguayRegionalCarlos Ayalacayalac@gmail.com
3/14-15United KingdomRegional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
3/20-22AustraliaArnold ClassicTony Dohertytony@arnoldclassic.com.au
3/21TunisiaAmateur OlympiaMohamed Faouzi Sebaimohamedfaouzisebai@hotmail.com
3/21JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
3/28New ZealandPro QualifierMoe ElMoussawimoesmuscle@yahoo.com
3/28United KingdomBen Weider Worldwide Classic2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
3/29South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
4/1-2ChinaRegionalWei Xuxuwei@aresports.net
4/4KuwaitPro QualifierBader Boodaibboodai@yahoo.com
4/4JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
4/4-5UruguayPro QualifierMarta Aguiarmartaaguiarf@gmail.com
4/5South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
4/5NetherlandsRegionalLiona Bergmannlionabergmann@gmail.com
4/10DenmarkRegionalMartin Morgenmartin@ironrebel.eu
4/11-12DenmarkPro QualifierMartin Morgenmartin@ironrebel.eu
4/11-12CyprusPro QualifierMoe ElMoussawimoesmuscle@yahoo.com
4/11IrelandPro QualifierTamer El-GuindyTamer@musclecontest.com
4/11JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
4/11GermanyRegionalEric Bernier E.bernier@npcworldwide-bw-meisterschaft.com
4/12United KingdomRegional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
4/12South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
4/18-19ChinaRegionalHugo Chenhugocyk@netvigator.com
4/19South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
4/19FrancePro Qualifier2 Bros ProsDeux@2bpevents.cm
4/24-26BrazilArnold ClassicTamer El-GuindyTamer@musclecontest.com
4/25-26SpainRegionalEmilio Martinezemiliosteam@icloud.com
4/26AustriaRegionalWolfgang Schoberw.schober@npcaustria.at
4/26South KoreaRegionalSteve Kimsungyeobkim@gmail.com
4/26RussiaRegionalOksana Grishinagrishinaksusha@yahoo.com
5/2GermanyRegionalDennis Wolf TheWolfXXL@aol.com
5/2South KoreaRegionalSteve Kimsungyeobkim@gmail.com
5/2JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
5/3PortugalRegionalSandra Ferreiraambdesportivos@gmail.com
5/3United KingdomRegional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
5/7-8IraqPro QualifierBen Samimibehnam2511@aol.com
5/9-10San MarinoRegionalGian Enrico Picagpica@v-power.sm
5/9-10UkrainePro QualifierValeriy Lutsakvlutsak.psl@gmail.com
5/9-10ThailandPro QualifierMoe ElMoussawimoesmuscle@yahoo.com
5/10South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
5/15SpainRegionalEmilio Martinezemiliosteam@icloud.com
5/16SpainPro QualifierEmilio Martinezemiliosteam@icloud.com
5/16GermanyRegionalBernie Schuberbernhardschuber@icloud.com
5/16JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
5/16South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
5/17South KoreaAmateur OlympiaAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
5/23-24ItalyRegionalGian Enrico Picagpica@v-power.sm
5/24South KoreaRegionalSteve Kimsungyeobkim@gmail.com
5/24TaiwanRegionalJohn Chenjohnchenjc@hotmail.com
5/22-24ChinaAmateur OlympiaWei Xuxuwei@aresports.net
5/22-24Puerto RicoPro QualifierTim Gardnertgflex.florida@gmail.com
5/23-24ColombiaRegionalIbon PalacioIbon2624@hotmail.com
5/28-29Hong KongPro QualifierHugo Chenhugocyk@netvigator.com
5/30JapanPro QualifierTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
5/30South AfricaRegionalChampagne Productionscandy@champagneproductions.co.za
5/30-31SpainRegionalEmilio Martinezemiliosteam@icloud.com
5/31HungaryRegionalIldiko Buranitsinfo@fitparade.hu
5/31RussiaPro QualifierOksana Grishinagrishinaksusha@yahoo.com
6/6JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
6/6South KoreaRegionalSteve Kimsungyeobkim@gmail.com
6/6MexicoRegionalFrank Diazamericanmusclesupply@gmail.com
6/6SpainRegionalEmilio Martinezemiliosteam@icloud.com
6/12-13CanadaPro QualifierRon Hacheronhache@unitz.ca
6/13ChinaRegionalWei Xuxuwei@aresports.net
6/13-14SpainAmateur OlympiaEmilio Martinezemiliosteam@icloud.com
6/13SingaporeRegionalJames Stokesskyhighedge@gmail.com
6/20BrazilPro QualifierTamer El-GuindyTamer@musclecontest.com
6/21JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
6/21South KoreaNatural RegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
6/26-27MexicoPro QualifierCayden Rileymexicosupershow@gmail.com
6/27South AfricaRegionalChampagne Productionscandy@champagneproductions.co.za
6/27-28South KoreaPro QualifierSteve Kimsungyeobkim@gmail.com
6/28JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
6/28South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
6/27-28ColombiaRegionalIbon PalacioIbon2624@hotmail.com
7/4ItalyRegionalGian Enrico Picagpica@v-power.sm
7/2-4IndiaNational Pro QualifierSheru Angrishsheru@sheruclassic.com
7/5United KingdomRegional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
7/11JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
7/11-12CanadaPro QualifierMichelle Krackinfo@vancouverproshow.com
7/11-12PortugalAmateur OlympiaSandra Ferreiraambdesportivos@gmail.com
7/12South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
7/12-13ChinaRegionalWei Xuxuwei@aresports.net
7/16JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
7/18MexicoRegionalGabriel Velascogvelascomur@gmail.com
7/19South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
7/25MexicoRegionalHumberto Hauffmannhumberto@atlasbodybuilding.com
7/25South AfricaRegionalChampagne Productionscandy@champagneproductions.co.za
7/25-26ColombiaRegionalIbon PalacioIbon2624@hotmail.com
7/25South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
7/26South KoreaNational Pro QualifierAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
7/26United KingdomRegional2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
7/31CanadaNatural Pro QualifierRon Hacheronhache@unitz.ca
8/1BrazilPro QualifierTamer El-GuindyTamer@musclecontest.com
8/2United KingdomPro Qualifier2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
8/7-8ChinaRegionalHugo Chenhugocyk@netvigator.com
8/8JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
8/15JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
8/15BermudaRegionalMark Simonsbermudabbff@gmail.com
8/16South KoreaNatural RegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
8/22-23ChinaPro QualifierHugo Chenhugocyk@netvigator.com
8/29South AfricaRegionalChampagne Productionscandy@champagneproductions.co.za
8/30UruguayRegionalMarta Aguiarmartaaguiarf@gmail.com
8/30TaiwanRegionalJohn Chenjohnchenjc@hotmail.com
8/29-30ColombiaRegionalIbon PalacioIbon2624@hotmail.com
9/4SpainRegionalEmilio Martinezemiliosteam@icloud.com
9/5JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
9/6AustriaRegionalWolfgang Schoberw.schober@npcaustria.at
9/5-6ArgentinaPro QualifierFernando Loreiroloreirofernando@hotmail.com
9/6-7ChinaRegionalWei Xuxuwei@aresports.net
9/9-10USAAmateur OlympiaTamer El-GuindyTamer@musclecontest.com
9/12-13ColombiaRegionalIbon PalacioIbon2624@hotmail.com
9/13South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
9/18ItalyRegionalGian Enrico Picagpica@v-power.sm
9/19CanadaBen Weider Natural Pro QualiferRon Hacheronhache@unitz.ca
9/19South KoreaRegionalAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
9/20South KoreaPro QualifierAlex Hongcubeintl@gmail.com
9/19-20ItalyPro QualifierGian Enrico Picagpica@v-power.sm
9/20JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
9/25-27ChinaRegionalWei Xuxuwei@aresports.net
9/26JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
9/26VietnamPro QualifierTamer El-GuindyTamer@musclecontest.com
9/26-27NetherlandsRegionalLiona Bergmannlionabergmann@gmail.com
9/26RussiaRegionalOksana Grishinagrishinaksusha@yahoo.com
10/3ColombiaNatural Pro QualifierIbon PalacioIbon2624@hotmail.com
10/3JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
10/3MexicoRegionalMarko Portillonorthstatesregional@gmail.com
10/3PhilippinesPro QualifierTamer El-GuindyTamer@musclecontest.com
10/3PortugalRegionalSandra Ferreiraambdesportivos@gmail.com
10/3-4Hong KongRegionalHugo Chenhugocyk@netvigator.com
10/3-4United KingdomAmateur Olympia2 Bros Prosian@2bpevents.com
10/3-4GeorgiaPro QualifierBen Samimibehnam2511@aol.com
10/4NetherlandsRegionalLiona Bergmannlionabergmann@gmail.com
10/4RomaniaRegionalWings of Strengthalina@wingsofstrength.net
10/4GermanyRegionalEric Bernier E.bernier@npcworldwide-bw-meisterschaft.com
10/10-11ChinaRegionalWei Xuxuwei@aresports.net
10/10South KoreaRegionalSteve Kimsungyeobkim@gmail.com
10/11SpainRegionalEmilio Martinezemiliosteam@icloud.com
10/11USAPro QualifierRobin ChangRChang@TGCmgmt.com
10/11SwitzerlandRegionalKathi Fleig info@1upevents.ch
10/17HungaryRegionalIldiko Buranitsinfo@fitparade.hu
10/17GermanyRegionalBernie Schuberbernhardschuber@icloud.com
10/17JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
10/17MexicoPro QualifierM&M Promotionsinfo@monterreybodybuilding.com
10/17CanadaNational Pro QualifierRon Hacheronhache@unitz.ca
10/17-18HungaryPro QualifierIldiko Buranitsinfo@fitparade.hu
10/23-25ChinaAmateur OlympiaWei Xuxuwei@aresports.net
10/23-25BrazilAmateur OlympiaAnderson Gomes Marinhoandfenim@icloud.com
10/24SerbiaRegional  Aleksandra Rapajicaleksandramiss@gmail.com
10/24JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
10/25GermanyPro QualifierDennis JamesPro_dennisjames@yahoo.com
10/31South AfricaPro QualifierChampagne Productionscandy@champagneproductions.co.za
10/31SpainRegionalEmilio Martinezemiliosteam@icloud.com
11/1SpainBen Weider WorldWide ClassicEmilio Martinezemiliosteam@icloud.com
11/6-8IndiaAmateur OlympiaSheru Angrishsheru@sheruclassic.com
11/7Costa RicaPro QualifierMaggie + Neil Hillmaggy305@gmail.com
11/7SingaporeRegionalSteve Kimsungyeobkim@gmail.com
11/7NetherlandsPro QualifierLiona Bergmannlionabergmann@gmail.com
11/14SpainRegionalEmilio Martinezemiliosteam@icloud.com
11/14ParaguayRegionalCarlos Ayalacayalac@gmail.com
11/14-15JapanAmateur OlympiaTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
11/14-15RomaniaPro QualifierTim Gardnertgflex.florida@gmail.com
11/20San MarinoRegionalGian Enrico Picagpica@v-power.sm
11/21JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
11/21-22San MarinoPro QualifierGian Enrico Picagpica@v-power.sm
11/27IcelandRegionalKonrad Gislasonkonni@ifitness.is
11/28IcelandPro QualifierKonrad Gislasonkonni@ifitness.is
11/28RussiaPro QualifierChris Minnesevents@centerpodium.com
11/29PhilippinesPro QualifierPro Medialahainamae@gmail.com
12/5AustriaPro QualifierTamer El-GuindyTamer@musclecontest.com
12/5JapanRegionalTakayuki Shojiinfo@ifbbpro-japan.com
12/5BermudaPro QualifierSerge Saricsergesaric@gmail.com
12/5South AfricaRegionalChampagne Productionscandy@champagneproductions.co.za
12/4-6ArgentinaRegionalFernando Loreiroloreirofernando@hotmail.com
12/6MalaysiaPro QualifierFoo Chee Shanfoocheeshan@gazpro.com.my
12/20TaiwanPro QualifierJohn Chenjohnchenjc@hotmail.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.